Sunday, December 5, 2010

Breaking Dawn will be released as two separate films and Mackenzie Foy has signed on to play Renesmee

Bella and Edward daughter Renesmee
Mackenzie Foy
 Summit Entertainment announced that The Twilight Saga : Breaking Dawn is to be split into two parts, the first of which is scheduled for release on November 18, 2011. And the second part will be theatrically released on November 16, 2012.
The movie will be shot in Vancouver, Canada, and Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Actress Maggie Grace has signed on to play the part of Irina in the movie, and Mackenzie Foy has signed on to play Renesmee, the child of Edward and Bella.


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More